Plough My Account Sign Out
My Account
    View Cart

    Subtotal: $

    Old wooden type on a wooden shelf

    Midge Goldberg

    Midge Goldberg is the editor of the anthology Outer Space: 100 Poems, published in 2022 by Cambridge University Press. Her third collection of poetry, To Be Opened after My Death (Kelsay Books), was published in 2021. She received the Richard Wilbur Award for her collection Snowman’s Code and was the recipient of the Howard Nemerov Sonnet Award. Goldberg has also written a children’s book, My Best Ever Grandpa. She lives in New Hampshire. 

    Recent Articles

    Browse All Articles